Meet our team of industry leading professionals

Board members

Kevin Igoe

Managing Director

Kevin Igoe CTA joined PFP in 1995 and was appointed Managing Director in 2013. Prior to that he worked at HMRC and one of the "top 4" accountancy firms. He has seen over 18,000 HMRC investigations and enquiries. He is Chairman of the UK Tax Investigations Conference and is seen as one of the UK's leading experts in HMRC Tax Investigations and Enquiries.

James Howell

Sales Director

James Howell joined PFP as their Sales Director in 2009 and has over 17 years experience of growing and developing market leading sales teams. He played a key role in establishing PFP's highly respected CPD webinar, seminar and conference programme for accountants and has worked with most of the leading accountancy firms in the UK.

Account Managers and Business Development team

  • Robert Griffiths

  • Chris Bridges

  • Sarah Hutchinson

  • Dawn Porch

  • Laura Martin

  • Dan Vincent

  • Rory Woolridge

  • Malcolm Richards

  • Ray Cleveland

  • Terri Newbery